Moderator's Online Worship - March 29, 2020

Moderator's Online Worship - March 29, 2020

Moderator Richard Bott shares an online worship service and a reflection on the raising of Lazarus.

Moderator Richard Bott shares an online worship service and reflection on John 11:1-45, the raising of Lazarus.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, the Moderator is offering online worship for churches to share and use on Sunday mornings. We invite you join in and share this service with your communities of faith to use on Sunday, March 29, 2020. May you be blessed by the gathering of God's people during this challenging time.

This service is recorded live on Zoom. If you would like to participate in the live version of this worship as it is being recorded, please join us online on Tuesdays at 4:00 p.m. PDT, 7:00 p.m. EDT, 8:30 p.m. in Newfoundland.

(These online services are planned to run at least through Holy Week 2020.)

Downloads

The views contained within these blogs are personal and do not necessarily reflect those of The United Church of Canada.
Comments
united