Moderator Richard Bott shares that we are Resurrection people and nothing, even a pandemic, can separate us from that.

During these difficult days of pandemic, Moderator Richard Bott shares a message of the hope and joy that we experience as people of the Resurrection. The Resurrection happens in every moment, and calls us to be people of new life wherever we find ourselves, even here in our virtual spaces. There is nothing that can separate us from that.

Join us for prayer, scripture, and music with Bruce Harding and Jason Locke.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, the Moderator is offering online worship for churches to share and use on Sunday mornings. We invite you join in and share this service with your communities of faith. This service is recorded live on Zoom. If you would like to participate in the live version of this worship as it is being recorded, please join us online on Tuesdays at 4:00 p.m. PDT, 7:00 p.m. EDT, 8:30 p.m. in Newfoundland. https://zoom.us/j/430370956

These online services are planned through April at least.

The Moderator will also share a livestreamed Holy Communion service on Easter Sunday

Downloads