Moderator's Online Worship - April 5, 2020

Moderator's Online Worship - April 5, 2020

Moderator Richard Bott shares a reflection on Matthew 21:1-11, the entry of Jesus into Jerusalem, and urges us to keep our eyes on hope as we begin Holy Week.
 
Moderator Richard Bott shares an online worship service and reflection on Matthew 21:1-11, the entry of Jesus into Jerusalem, and urges us to keep our eyes on hope as we begin Holy Week.
 
During the COVID-19 pandemic, the Moderator is offering online worship for churches to share and use on Sunday mornings. We invite you join in and share this service with your communities of faith to use on Sunday, April 5, 2020. 
 
This service is recorded live on Zoom. If you would like to participate in the live version of this worship as it is being recorded, please join us online on Tuesdays at 4:00 p.m. PDT; 7:00 p.m. EDT, 8:30 p.m. in Newfoundland. (These online services are planned to run at least through Holy Week 2020.)
 
Blog Theme: 
Faith and Worship
The views contained within these blogs are personal and do not necessarily reflect those of The United Church of Canada.
Comments
united